Air Service into Jackson Hole Expanded with 12 Non-Stop Cities

Air Service into Jackson Hole expanded for 13/14 winter season with 12 non-stop cities. Jackson Hole is now the #1 Ski Resort for Access in the Rockies: Following a successful winter season, JHMR is pleased to announce the expansion of winter air service, including the addition of new cities New York (JFK), Houston and Seattle, during the 2013-14 winter season.

United will be flying direct from Newark, Chicago, Los Angeles, Houston, San Francisco and Denver. Delta will feature non-stop flights from New York – JFK (NEW!), Atlanta, Minneapolis, Los Angeles (NEW!), Seattle (NEW!) and Salt Lake City. American Airlines will continue it’s non-stop service from Dallas, with Frontier flying direct from Denver as well. It’s never been easier to get to Jackson Hole.